Home > Personal > I’m back

I’m back

It’s been a long time since I last added to my blog. This has been due to a mixture of real life and in-game issues.

  • The GM of Insidious quit playing WoW
  • I became GM of Insidious
  • I disbanded Insidious
  • I formed Illegal Ninja Pirates with 2 other former Insidious guildies
  • Lots of drama ensued which I plan on blogging about. So stay tuned.
  • I left Illegal Ninja Pirates
  • I reformed Insidious and became the GM and Raid Leader
  • We recruited a lot of new fantastic guildies
  • We started a new website
  • We started a new guild Facebook page
  • We killed the Lich King
  • We killed Halion
  • I separated from my wife
  • I moved house
  • I was finally able to put my house up for sale last week once my ex finally agreed
  • I found a new wonderful woman to share my life with
  • and I started planning a move interstate

As you can see it’s been a rather eventful period of time. But I’ve decided it’s time to get back into the swing of things. I’m spending 3 nights away with my girlfriend this weekend but starting next week I’ll be back into the swing of things.

I have lots of ideas so stay tuned.

Ram out!

Categories: Personal
  1. Jezrael
    August 19, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Bwahahaha! Found you! I shall look forward to reading future posts, consider yourself added to the feed reader! 😛

  2. Ram
    August 19, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    Well, I’ll have to come up with some fancy posts then :p

  3. Badhairday
    August 20, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    My life has been so boring in comparison !

    1) Part of core group that created “The Knights Templar” 4+ years ago.
    2) Became GM 3+ years ago.
    3) Still GM…with same core group of players and a few new/transfers…all RL friends.
    4) Part of group that created “We Wipe On Trash” last night on Horde side. With same core group from 3).
    5) GM of 4).
    6) Married, house and child for too many years that the joke “you get less for murder” is now relevant !!!

    😛

  4. July 15, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    You’ve got to post something now and then, how else will I troll blogs for hits. We an tease folks with posts too you know. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

